Hello, it’s me

“Haven’t seen you in a long, long time!”

Well, it hasn’t been THAT long, but it’s been a while. The Food and Farm show and other (paid) writing gigs have kept me pretty busy. And of course, there’s the farm thing and the Granddad thing.

With fall closing in, I expect you’ll be hearing more from me.  There’s a lot of things on my mind I look forward to sharing, but I’m not quite there yet.  Just thought I’d post a note to let you know I haven’t forgotten about the blogging thing.

I hope you’ll check out the the new web site at http://raybowmanlive.com/  (That’s another thing that’s taken a little of my time!)  The blog will be posted on there, too.

God Bless!
Ray

About raybowman

church of Christ elder, farmer, grandad, agriculture writer and broadcaster

Posted on September 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

